What is more difficult than painting a black dog?

NOTHING

NOTHING

About Patsye

I am an older woman and artist. I love to craft. I love to sew and knit and crochet and needlepoint. I love to paint and draw and make art with my hands. Being creative is what gets me up in the morning. Art is my tea, my fresh air, my good book, and my cats all rolled into one. I have much to share and hope you'll visit often.
This entry was posted in Painting, Uncategorized, Whimseytopia and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to What is more difficult than painting a black dog?

  1. averyclaire says:

    Perhaps painting white sheep would be more difficult?????:))) SO nice to hear from you again! But I do understand, as blogging takes up a LOT of time and effort. Hugs to you from Chicago!

  2. Karen says:

    ha, ha, ha, ha, he,he, he I love my Black dog! Thank you so much!!!!!

  3. Donna says:

    Photographing one is difficult too. When you use the flash so the dog will show up he looks like he’s dressed up for Halloween!

  4. maureenc says:

    Hi Patsye! So good to see you are still blogging (occasionally 😉 ) Like Cobs I’ve been wondering how your two little fur babies have been behaving. Silly me read your heading and thought “How do you paint Depression” ( aka the black dog haha)

  5. Ohhh Patsye I’m thrilled to see you. I was wondering how you were, and how your two rascals were also! I dropped you an email a while ago, hope you got it.

    With regard to the black dog … I SO feel your pain. (Try taking a photograph of a black cat – it’s much the same process.)

    Sending you oodles of love and squishy stuff. ~ Cobs. x

  6. Dale says:

    Patsye! Nice to “see” you!

  7. A white dog? : ) Great work!

Leave a Reply

